500 HWY 441 Bypass Baldwin, GA 30511 706-776-6330

Customer Testimonials for McDonald Auto Sales

McDonald Auto Sales McDonald Auto Sales
706-776-6330 $$$
Jul 28, 2022,
The Johnson family wants to thank Mark and Bruce once again for an awesome experience in buying an automobile.
Google Maps
McDonald Auto Sales McDonald Auto Sales
706-776-6330 $$$
Jun 5, 2022,
Very nice people, got a nice car at a fair price, the salesman was super honest with us when comparing cars on the lot
Google Maps
McDonald Auto Sales McDonald Auto Sales
706-776-6330 $$$
Jan 16, 2022,
Good experience. Good place to buy a used car.
Google Maps
McDonald Auto Sales McDonald Auto Sales
706-776-6330 $$$
Oct 19, 2021,
I’ve used Mark many times to purchase automobiles, hands down the best, cleanest and most honest car buying experience to date! Highly recommend!
Google Maps
McDonald Auto Sales McDonald Auto Sales
706-776-6330 $$$
Sep 22, 2021,
Very easy dealership to work with! Bruce is awesome!
Google Maps
McDonald Auto Sales McDonald Auto Sales
706-776-6330 $$$
Sep 6, 2021,
Good dealer. Very nice and professional salesman. The owners were able to work with me on a fair trade. I would highly recommend this dealership. Nice looking clean vehicles at a fair price.
Google Maps
McDonald Auto Sales McDonald Auto Sales
706-776-6330 $$$
May 12, 2021,
Excellent service.
Google Maps
McDonald Auto Sales McDonald Auto Sales
706-776-6330 $$$
Apr 20, 2021,
Great luxury cars
Google Maps
McDonald Auto Sales McDonald Auto Sales
706-776-6330 $$$
★★★★★
8 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Testimonial Photo

McDonald Auto Sales - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At McDonald Auto Sales we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Text Us